Tune into the MLG CS:GO Minor Online Qualifier Presented by Elgato Gaming

Watch the action LIVE December 19-20 on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO

The MLG CS:GO Minor Online Qualifier brought to you by Elgato features teams from around the world competing for a spot at the MLG CS:GO Americas Minor Championship over the course of the 2 days broadcasted on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO!

During the broadcast viewers can enter to win an Elgato HD60 Pro Capture Card! Be sure to use the hashtag #ElgatoCSGO & follow us on Twitter @MLG for more details on how to enter during the broadcast.

The tentative MLG CS:GO Minor Online Qualifier brought to you by Elgato can be found below. Matches can be viewed LIVE at MLG.tv/PlayCEVO.

 

Saturday, December 19th

  • Round of 128: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
  • Round of 64 / LB Round 1: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
  • Round of 32 / LB Round 2: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
  • LB Round 3: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT
  • Round of 16 / LB Round 4: 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
  • LB Round 5: 8:45 PM ET / 5:45 PM PT
  • Round of 8 / LB Round 6: 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
  • LB Round 7: 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
  • LB Round 8: 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT

Sunday, December 20th

  • Round of 16: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
  • Round of 8 / LB Round 1: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
  • LB Round 2: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
  • Round of 4 / LB Round 3: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT
  • LB Round 4: 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT

Championship Bracket Invite Teams

1) DOGMEN (ex 3sUP)

2) EnemyGG

3) Method

4) Winterfox

5) Sponsorless

6) Splyce

7) Denial eSports

8) Leader-1