Tune in to the Last Chance Qualifier

Presented by Elgato Gaming

Watch the action LIVE this weekend,  January 23-24 on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO

 

The MLG CS:GO Major Americas Last Chance Qualifier, brought to you by Elgato, features teams that were ineligible to participate in the Minor Championship held this past weekend on January 15-17 and broadcasted on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO!

During the upcoming broadcast, viewers can enter to win an Elgato HD60 Pro Capture Card! Be sure to use the hashtag #ElgatoCSGO & follow us on Twitter @MLG for more details on how to enter during the broadcast.

The  full schedule for the MLG CS:GO Major Last Chance Qualifier brought to you by Elgato can be found below. Matches can be viewed LIVE at MLG.tv/PlayCEVO.

 

Saturday, January 23rd

Sunday, January 24th

  • Semifinal #1 @ 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
  • Semifinal #2 @ 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
  • Grand Final @ 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

 

Championship Bracket Invite Teams

1) Splyce

2) Winterfox

3) OpTic Gaming

4) Torqued

5) Games Academy

6) NRG eSports

7) Team SoloMid