Tune into the GFinity Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Spring Masters on May 8th through May 10th on MLG.tv/Gfinity! Follow us on Twitter @MLG and by like us on Facebook and Instagram for full coverage of the event!

Participating Teams

Group A

      

Group B

       

Group C

       

Group D

       

Friday, May 8th: Matches start at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT // 6:00 PM UTC)

  • Main Stage – Denial vs. HyperGames
  • Challenger Stage - TCM vs. Infused

 

  • Main Stage – Prophecy vs. Mind Freak
  • Challenger Stage - Team Kaliber vs. Aware Gaming

 

  • Main Stage – OpTic Gaming vs. Gamers2
  • Challenger Stage - Strictly Business vs. Epsilon eSports

 

  • Main Stage – Team EnVyUs vs. FabE
  • Challenger Stage - OpTic Nation vs. Vitality
Saturday, May 9th: Matches start at 5:00 AM ET (2:00 AM PT // 10:00 AM UTC)
  • Main Stage - Loser of 2M V Loser of 2C
  • Challenger Stage - Loser of 1M V Loser of 1C

 

  • Main Stage - Loser of 4M V Loser of 4C
  • Challenger Stage - Loser of 3M V Loser of 3C

 

  • Main Stage - Winner of 1M v Winner of 1C
  • Challenger Stage - Winner of 2M v Winner of 2C

 

  • Main Stage - Winner of 3M v Winner of 3C
  • Challenger Stage - Winner of 4M v Winner of 4C
  • Main Stage - Winner of 6M V Loser of 8C
  • Challenger Stage - Winner of 5M V Loser of 7C

 

  • Main Stage - Winner of 6C V Loser of 8M
  • Challenger Stage - Winner of 5C V loser of 7M
Sunday, May 10th: Matches start at 5:00 AM ET (2:00 AM PT // 10:00 AM UTC)
  • Quarter Final 1
  • Quarter Final 2
  • Quarter Final 3
  • Quarter Final 4
  • Semi Final 1
  • Semi Final 2
  • Grand Final

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Live Channels