MLG Announces Talent for CS:GO Americas Minor Championship

NEW YORK (May 11, 2016) – Major League Gaming (MLG) is happy to announce the talent and casters for the MLG CS:GO Minor Championship on May 19-22 , hosted at the MLG Arena in Columbus, Ohio.

The MLG Americas Minor Championship will feature 8 teams selected through invitation and Online qualification. The 4 invited teams include Tempo Storm, OpTic Gaming, Selfless Gaming and NRG eSports. The 4 additional teams who obtained a spot via the North America Online Qualifier and 1 team through the South American Online Qualifier are Winterfox, Team SoloMid, Without A Roof, and WinOut.