The broadcast of the Online Qualifiers, the official start of the 2012 Season, begins tonight at 7pm ET. 

We're starting things off with the European Bracket. Technically, we're starting with Winners Round 2, because of the byes in Winners Round 1. Tonight we'll be airing four matches from Winners Round 2 and 3, and your casters will be none other than JP McDaniel and Apollo!

The broadcast starts at 7pm sharp on MLG.tv. For those of you who can't watch live, be advised that VOD will be going up here immediately following the broadcast. The HD broadcast, and immediate VOD, are free to all. 

PS: One of the matches aired tonight will be Cloud vs. Goody.

Brackets

Europe | Korea/Taiwan | North America

 

 

Full Winter Online Qualifer Broadcast Schedule

Each day's broadcast will begin at 7pm ET and will run for roughly 4-6 hours. 

European Ladder:

  • Thursday, Feb 2
  • Friday, Feb 3 
  • Monday, Feb 6 
  • Tuesday, Feb 7

Korean Ladder:

  • Thursday, Feb 9
  • Friday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Feb 12

North American Ladder:

  • Thursday, Feb 16
  • Friday, Feb 17
  • Saturday, Feb 18
  • Sunday, Feb 19